Debut Post

Hello! Thank you for visiting my blog. My name is Christine and I used to have an anonymous blog here in WordPress. It was like a comfortable crutch. I could rant and express my ugh, emo and intra-personal side. But then I realized, I don’t need a crutch anymore. I wanted to have a total revamp and be able to share my thoughts, insights and anything else I could come up even to the people who know me.

Tinfinity and Beyond, unlike my previous blog, will be more about making seemingly mundane events and things into extraordinary experiences. It will be a reflection of who I am as a person. Better. Stronger. Happier. And hopefully wiser.

So I hope you visit here from time to time. I will be posting reviews, tips, general thoughts on beauty, life and love. This will also be a platform for some of my poetry and other pseudo-masterpieces.

This will be about sharing and positivity. I believe that we should be thankful for our blessings and use them to make a difference, no matter how small. I hope I’ll be able to do my part but that’s up for you to decide. ^^

6 thoughts on “Debut Post

  1. Dear Christine,

    Thank you for coming to my blog. I see blogging has done you some good. We have (or had) more or less the same reasons for blogging. I’ll come and visit your blog every now and again and comment, if you don’t mind.

    Kind regards,

    Arthur

  2. hello! congratulations on the revamp. (: i really like the idea of your blog, it has such a wide theme- transforming the mundane into extraordinary experiences. that’s great! i bet you’ll always have amazing things to write about. good luck blogging (:

Hearing from you will surely brighten up my day!

