Belated January Haul Post

Hello, it’s me.

I don’t know what I have to be more sorry for – being a negligent blogger or that Adele song reference. I’ve been busy figuring my life and what I intend to do for the rest of it with a bit of success. Anyway, I might as well write while I’m at it.

These past few months, I’ve reinforced my love for skincare products and cosmetics almost to the point that I was scared I’d eventually break the bank from this addiction. Now I realized I have to be more prudent with my purchases and buy the things I only need, those that are proven quality products, and maybe the occasional curiosity-buy for the sake of my quest to find what work best for me.

I mostly buy from this lovely site BeautyMNL. What’s great is I could virtually window shop without leaving the comforts of my home. Plus, I could pay using my PayPal account so I don’t need to go to the bank . I could also earn credits for reviewing the things I purchased and tried from the site. It also provides interesting articles that could also serve as guide for my next purchase. What can I say? This introvert loves online shopping!

Now guys, I will be featuring the things I bought from BeautyMNL for the month of January. (I know, stop judging me). I’d also be doing some cluster reviews in the next posts for them.

IMG_0019

I’ll be featuring each of these in my next posts.

One thought on “Belated January Haul Post

Hearing from you will surely brighten up my day!

